CONTACT US

 

President
Craig Pinto
craig@kicking4celiac.org

Adviser
Gary M. Leuis
gary@kicking4celiac.org
 

 

Medical Advisory Board

Robert Bartolomeo, M.D.

Victoria Bonomo, N.D./N.P.

Leonard Stein, M.D.

 

 

Board of Directors


Andrea Aldorasi andrea@kicking4celiac.org
Lawrence Baronciani larry@kicking4celiac.org
Matthew Bizzaro matt@kicking4celiac.org

 

Steve Distefano steve@kicking4celiac.org
Harlan Friedman harlan@kicking4celiac.org

 

Lindsey Schnitt lindsey@kicking4celiac.org

Erin Smith
erin@kicking4celiac.org

 

 

 

Our Location

Kicking 4 Celiac Foundation
34 Audrey Avenue, 3rd Floor
Oyster Bay, NY 11771
516.680.8873

info@kicking4celiac.org

Captcha:
4 + 7 =